Contact the Training Center


Plumbers' JAC Local 130, UA
1400 W. Washington Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821
P: (312) 421-1028
F: (312) 421-4468
info@jac130.org

Admin Office Hours:
M-F   7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Training Director:
James M. Majerowicz, jmajerowicz@jac130.org


Chicago Training Center:

1400 West Washington Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821

Instructor in Charge:
Frank Borkowski, fborkowski@jac130.org

Chicago  Full-Time Instructors:
Brian Andersen, bandersen@jac130.org
Wade Blocker, wblocker@jac130.org
Derek Vaughn, dvaughn@jac130.org


Joliet Training Center:
2114 South I-80 Frontage Road
Joliet, Illinois 60436-8300

Instructor in Charge:
John J. Yock, Jr., jyock@jac130.org

Joliet  Full-Time Instructors:
Timothy Boldman, tboldman@jac130.org
Billy Brown, bbrown@jac130.org


Volo Training Center:
31855 North U.S. Highway 12
Volo, Illinois 60073-9796

Instructor in Charge:
Thomas Jennrich, tjennrich@jac130.org

Volo  Full-Time Instructors:
Scott Poole, spoole@jac130.org
Philip Roknich, proknich@jac130.org